HOPE FM’s COMMUNITY SING-A-LONG

Written by on 5 April 2020

Every Tuesday at 9.15am join Blair and Christopher from St Martins URC for a Community Sing-a-Long.

Please click on the links below to see the lyrics for each day’s song selection.

THIS WEEK…

Tuesday 21st July

As Long As He Needs Me

Blue Hawaii

PAST WEEKS…

Tuesday 14th July

Island of Dreams

Gilly Gilly Ossenfeffer

Tuesday 7th July

Somewhere Over The Rainbow

Happiness

Monday 29th June

Freedom Come, Freedom Go

If I Can Help Somebody

Tuesday 30th June

I Am Sailing

Amarillo

Monday 22nd June

I Could Have Danced All Night

When The Lights Go On Again

Tuesday 23rd June

I’ll Never Find Another You

Theme From Dad’s Army

Tuesday 16th June

Sweet Caroline

King Of the Road

Monday 15th June

I Have A Dream

A Nightingale Sang In Berkley Square

Tuesday 9th June

Raindrops Keep Fallin’ On My Head

Oom-Pah-Pah from OLIVER!

Tuesday 2nd June

Island of Dreams

He’s got the whole world in his hands

Monday 6th April

Take Me Home, Country Roads

Thank You For The Music

Tuesday 7th April

Happiness

You’ll Never Walk Alone

Monday 13th April

Green Green Grass Of Home

Some Enchanted Evening

Tuesday 14th April

The Young Ones

Rocking All Over The World

Monday 20th April

Amarillo

He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands

Tuesday 21st April

Singing The Blues

Oh, Happy Day

Monday 27th April

As Long As He Needs Me (Oliver!)

Blue Hawaii

Tuesday 28th April

Give Me The Moonlight

Hallelujah

Tagged as

Current track

Title

Artist

Background