Written by on 7 September 2019

Time to Shine celebrates its 10th Series when it returns this September.

Join Luke, Samantha and Stacey for series 10 of Time to Shine – starting Sunday September the 8th at 6pm.

What is Time to Shine?

Each month 6 local music acts will perform live for your votes and our judges scores. 2 acts will make it through to the grand final based on a combination of judges and listener votes.

Vote here!

Who is your winner of tonight’s Time to Shine?
Emily Cotton
Freya Rodger
Jessica Dawson-King
Megan Hill
Rosie Kate
Slaney Gilson
Created with Quiz Maker

Missed the latest show? Listen again!

Catch up on all the episodes of Time to Shine on Podbox.

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Current track